Testimonials

Testimonials Overall rating: ★★★★★ 5 based on 53 reviews
5 1

Wedding - June 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just wanted to say a massive thank u for our wonderful wedding photo's. We love them!!! Would really recommend Hannah to any one. She was really calm and patient with us even with all the madness going on. Really listened to what we wanted as well. Definitely found our family photographer. Thank you again xx

Wedding March 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
I recommend this lovely lady, she does an amazing job. I’m a shy girl usually and Hannah made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera on my wedding day. Can’t wait to see the photos !

Thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely brilliant again - Thank you so much , photos are fantastic!

Amazing photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
My sister and I went for a shoot with our two little girls and was so impressed with Hannah. Getting a 3 week old and 15month old to work together isn't an easy job especially with outfit changes but she was fantastic and we have ended up with amazing photos that we will cherish forever. I would highly recommend.

Amazing

★★★★★
5 5 1
Think maylings photography is amazing. Gets really good quality shoots and, amazing with the children. Little ones are always smiling and also always kept busy. Totally recommend Hannah

Highly recommend!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a shoot yesterday with our 9 week old baby! Was a lovely afternoon and we captured some great moments! Highly recommend Hannah! Thank you so much x

Wedding 2018 - Calm & Professional!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah captured our special day beautifully. Extremely professional and very calm when times were quite chaotic. Really listened to what we wanted and very child friendly which was important to us. We would absolutely recommend Hannah!

Friendly and welcoming!

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was a great experience getting photos done of my little boy and niece. They really enjoyed themselves. The lady was very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone

Thanks Hannah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah was friendly, professional and approachable. She made us feel very relaxed, and this shows on our wonderful wedding photos. Thank you Hannah

Judy Donaldson

★★★★★
5 5 1
A wonderful collection of family photos that we will treasure forever. Hannah was unobtrusive, friendly and the commensurate professional. She has given us an an irreplaceable memory. We cannot commend her too highly.

Highly recommend, fantastic shoot!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We absolutely loved having our photos done by Hannah. She was fantastic with the kids and made us all feel at home whilst we had them done. Highly recommended to all. Was a brilliant experience for the boys to have and getting to show off their poses for the photos.

Fantastic family photos!

★★★★★
5 5 1
This was our first family photo shoot, Hannah made us feel at ease and very comfortable. We thought the picture's taken were fantastic and many people have commented how great they are too. Thank you Hannah! We will definitely book you again.

Breetz Wedding - March 2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing !! Anyone looking for a photographer needs to book Hannah! She has just photographed our wedding and the sneak peek photo's have blown me away can not wait to see them all... Hannah offers the most professional service from first meeting to the big day its self. She offers a pre wedding shot which I found very helpful and made me be more relaxed on the day, she was with us all day but sometimes I wasn't even aware she was there taking photos, she goes about her work and gets fantastic natural pictures. Thank you so much and you will be highly recommend by us to everyone looking for a photographer and look forward to having more photos taken by you in the further Elaine and Gary Breetz xx

Wedding March 2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah is amazing in what she does !! Hannah made all my invitations for my wedding / my table names/ my Table plan / and photographed all my Photos for my wedding and each piece of work was Completed to an incredible standard. I highly recommend Hannah to my friends and family who needs a photographer. What I also liked about Hannah is you don't even know she is there half of the time taking your photos as she is very relaxed and makes it enjoyable . Thank you Hannah for everything xxxxx

WOW!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Only saw the taster picture so far but if this is what I can expect all I can say is wow!!!! Family photos can be boring but we all had loads of fun. Thank you Hannah

Wedding December 2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
A big thank you to Hannah for making our day run as smoothly as possible with a big number of guests!! You were so relaxed and flexible which allowed myself & Pete to enjoy our special day without any worry and feel comfortable. The sneak peek picture & photo booth look great and we can't wait to see the rest 🙂 again, thank you! xx

Stunning photo's!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah was kind & patient during our studio photo shoot. The photographs were absolutely stunning and very good value. I had looked into having my girls photographed before but could never afford it. Hannah's pictures are great value for money as well as being something I will treasure forever.

Newborn photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely amazing!! Sooo pleased with our pictures! Xxx

Nursery photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just received my boys nursery photos which were done by Maylings Photography and couldn't be happier! Absolutely melted my heart seeing how happy my boys look and how much they appear to have enjoyed having their photos taken! Many thanks!

Great job!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah managed to shoot our wedding in 2 hours! We have great photos of our special day all thanks to Hannah, thank you! X

Wedding Photography Sept 2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you Hannah for making me feel like a million dollars. Seeing the taster picture you put up can't wait to see the rest. You made everything run very well and made me feel comfortable on the day. Thank you so much for making our wedding day very special. Very talented lady X

Thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for capturing beautiful memories for our family. Such a wonderful lady!!! ( Wedding September 2016)

Fantastic wedding photographer

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah was fantastic for our wedding from start to finish. She made us feel really comfortable and at ease on our special day, she met our requests and the photos were beautiful. Thankyou so much hannah we could not have wished for a better photographer you were brilliant xx

Amazing wedding photographer!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah has been amazing from start to finish. I'm so glad i chose her for my wedding photography! Always quick to reply to any questions or queries I've had, so friendly and lovely and such beautiful professional photos at the end of it all! Have received my album and I'm over the moon! Thank you for all you're hard work, very grateful. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Cake Smash

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah was amazing! She did my daughters 1st birthday cake smash and made the experience so fun and relaxed. My baby enjoyed herself so much and didn't even realise we were 'working her' for the camera. The room is beautiful and perfect for the most amazing photos. I will definitely be returning in future.

Absolutely amazing photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
So pleased with my photos very professional all my friends were also over the moon they are stunning thank you for catching all the great moments of my daughters christening xx

An Amazing, fun Experience !!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I heard about Hannah from a friend and I have no regrets. She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable and Hannah was friendly yet professional.She was fantastic with the kids. The photographs were amazing. Excellent service from start to finish. I have recommended her to friends and I would definitely use her again, we thoroughly enjoyed our experience!!

Relaxed and good communication

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would definitely recommend Hannah. We had a family photo shoot and got some wonderful pictures. She listened very well to what kind of image we were going for and was good at helping us coming up with didn't posses. She was brilliant with my hyper 2 year old and 1 month old baby. She appeared relaxed through the whole shoot which helped all of us to relax. Her communication skills via email have been very efficient. I'm looking forward to getting our photos.

Amazing photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you Hannah for making our photo shoot such a lovely, relaxing and fun experience. The girls had a great time, and this reflects in the amazing photos we now have. Would thoroughly recommend and will be back again nx year. Thank you

Relaxed and friendly shoot

★★★★★
5 5 1
We went to Hannah for our first ever family photo shoot. Just what we needed as she was relaxed and friendly and got some really brilliant photos. Can't recommend her enough.

Fantastic photo shoot

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely fantastic photo shoot in the studio with Hannah. We had 4 tricky customers and she was brilliant which resulted in some wonderful shots of the 4 kiddies. She also offers reasonable priced packages meaning the average family isn't out priced. I highly recommend.

High quality

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just would like to take this time to say a special thank you for your time and patience with the boys even in the most challenging moment you were at your best very lovely studio, warm person easy to get along with photos are of high and excellent quality I can and will recommend you at any time great job keep up the good work thanks again

Excellent work

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you our photos are amazing Excellent work xxx

Model and makeup photo shoot

★★★★★
5 5 1
I went to Hannah for a model photoshoot and also had a makeup artist. They were both absolutely amazing, felt really comfortable and enjoyed the whole experience. Photos were perfect, couldn't fault them at all. Best shoot I've had! Highly recommend!

Studio Photoshoot

★★★★★
5 5 1
I contacted Hannah as I wanted an up to date photo of my sons together. Although I wasn't there when the photo's were taken the shots that she got summed up both boys perfectly and I was very pleased with the end results. They also make a great christmas present and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Hannah and I would use her again if the need arose. Thanks

Wedding October 2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
We would like to thank Hannah for the fantastic wedding photos, these have captured the special moments of the day perfectly. We would highly recommend Hannah for her professionalism and the friendly manner in which she made everyone relaxed on the day.

Wonderful!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Highly recommended!! Both shoots that I've been to with Hannah have been wonderful. Made to feel really at ease, comfortable & in control of our own shoot. Thank you!

Excellent service and amazing photos!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah is so easy to talk to and get along with, she provides an excellent service along with amazing photos. Would definitely recommend for any event! x

Mr & Mrs Wilkerson Wedding June 2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would recommend Hannah for any occasion. She was our photographer at our wedding in June and she was incredible, she has a lovely character about her she's so professional at her job she's on the ball the entire time. The photos that we had of our wedding was amazing it was so hard choosing the photos for our album as they were all so stunning. She's amazing. Thanks Hannah

Wedding Photography - May 2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience and fab photos. Hannah makes the whole process easy and stress free. Thank you!!

Amazing photos!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah provides an excellent service and I would highly recommend her work to anyone. The quality of her work and the prints I had done were amazing for such a good price. She's very welcoming and easy to talk to whilst taking photos. Thank you again for such lovely photos.

Friendly service, lovely photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
We have used Hannah three times and each time she has been patient, professional and good to work with. Each time we were very pleased with the results. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Great Shoot, Lovely Lady

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah was a joy to work with. Gave me great direction for photos to start my modelling/acting portfolio. New the industry well to advice me on what was required.

Highly Recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
My brothers and I thought we would surprise our parents for their birthdays by getting some recent photos done altogether, Hannah is a natural in the studio and makes you feel very relaxed. The photos arrived very quickly and are of perfect quality, my parents are both over the moon with them and loved the whole idea of the surprise! Thank you Hannah!

Studio Photos

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much for our shoot, you made us feel very relaxed and we are really pleased with the photos you captured. Highly recommended 🙂 xx

10/10

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have used Hannah a number of times for different events such as birthday party's, I have always been extremely happy with the photos that have been taken and will 100% use Maylings Photography again!! HAVE HAD NO WORRIES ABOUT RECOMMENDING HANNAH TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!

perfectionist!!!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was recommended by a friend to use hannah to photograph my 3 children... The photos were amazing hannah had a lot of patience with the children and was very professional patient and enthusiastic towards myself and the children.. The photos were off such a high standard. Thank you again hannah

Highly recommend !!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was recommended Hannah by a friend and i am over the moon with the pictures. Hannah photographed my 3 children age 4,3 and 1 (which can't be easy)and she was fantastic with them and got some fantastic pics. I would highly recommend using Hannah very professional,friendly and enthusiastic .

Brilliant

★★★★★
5 5 1
Used Hannah for a family photo shoot at the studio, she was great with all of us and really friendly and professional. The quality of the photos are great too!!

A Fab Photographer

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hannah has photographed my family on location, at events and in her studio. She has also taken professional shots for me. We always get shots that we love and Hannah puts everyone at ease in front of the camera. It's not easy getting great photos of toddlers and babies but Hannah is really patient with my girls.

Amazing experiance

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have had an amazing experience having a bump baby shoot and a photo shoot for when my daughter was 18weeks old, I loved the shoot, I felt so comfortable and the photos where amazing! I will always use Hannah in the future

Innovative Imagery

★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I were recommended Hannah by a friend to do our wedding photos. After looking at her portfolio and meeting with her we immediately felt a connection with both Hannah and her work. As a photographer Hannah is creative, fun, enthusiastic and extremely passionate about what she does! She did an amazing job capturing our perfect day with perfect photos. If you are looking for a professional, innovative, reliable and truly outstanding photographer then look no further. I highly recommend her work and her as a person. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Hannah!

GREAT PHOTOS

★★★★★
5 5 1
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT PHOTOS AND VERY GOOD WITH CHILDREN

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content