Testimonials
5.0 rating based on 12,345 ratings
Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews.

Professional & Stunning photos

★★★★★
We used Hannah for a newborn photoshoot in our back garden. She was extremely professional and made the photoshoot feel very relaxing and enjoyable. The photos are absolutely incredible and we cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
- Rebecca Schaffer & Domenico Barani

Perfect wedding photos

★★★★★
Omg.... Hannah we love the pictures!! I have cried seeing them! I want to live that day everyday and seeing our day in perfect pictures is overwhelming. Thank you so much xxx
- Sarah Dowden

Wedding photos

★★★★★
Hannah provided us with very special memories of our wedding day. We've got some wonderful photos of action and non-posed scenes, and great shots of the children enjoying the event. All this while remaining low-key throughout the ceremony, dinner and speeches. She was considerate and encouraging in the run-up to the wedding, and on the day she was self-sufficient and flexible. Many thanks to you, Hannah!
- Mr & Mrs Newcomb

May 2019 wedding

★★★★★
Hannah was professional, fun and did all that we asked and more. We love all the photos. She has captured the emotions of the day and we are delighted. Thank you Hannah!!!!!! Xx
- Karina & Andy

Amazing photos

★★★★★
I would Just like to say how amazing Hannah is. From the moment we met her she made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. She did our pre wedding photoshoot and our wedding photos and she was so down to earth which made us all feel so relaxed and happy including our children who we sometimes struggle to get a nice photo of. Hannah was smiling all day even though at times the day was very chaotic and she catered to all our requests. She has taken some amazing photos posed and natural and captured our special day perfectly. The photos are amazing and we would definitely recommend Hannah!
- Anna and Joe

Wedding - June 2018

★★★★★
Just wanted to say a massive thank u for our wonderful wedding photo's. We love them!!! Would really recommend Hannah to any one. She was really calm and patient with us even with all the madness going on. Really listened to what we wanted as well. Definitely found our family photographer. Thank you again xx
- Rachael & Dan

Wedding March 2018

★★★★★
I recommend this lovely lady, she does an amazing job. I’m a shy girl usually and Hannah made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera on my wedding day. Can’t wait to see the photos !
- Ashleigh Harvey

Thank you

★★★★★
Absolutely brilliant again - Thank you so much , photos are fantastic!
- Nina Haase

Amazing photos

★★★★★
My sister and I went for a shoot with our two little girls and was so impressed with Hannah. Getting a 3 week old and 15month old to work together isn't an easy job especially with outfit changes but she was fantastic and we have ended up with amazing photos that we will cherish forever. I would highly recommend.
- Gemma Childs

Amazing

★★★★★
Think maylings photography is amazing. Gets really good quality shoots and, amazing with the children. Little ones are always smiling and also always kept busy. Totally recommend Hannah
- Elizabeth Weeks

Highly recommend!

★★★★★
We had a shoot yesterday with our 9 week old baby! Was a lovely afternoon and we captured some great moments! Highly recommend Hannah! Thank you so much x
- Kristy & Tom

Wedding 2018 - Calm & Professional!

★★★★★
Hannah captured our special day beautifully. Extremely professional and very calm when times were quite chaotic. Really listened to what we wanted and very child friendly which was important to us. We would absolutely recommend Hannah!
- Callum & Alice Gale

Friendly and welcoming!

★★★★★
It was a great experience getting photos done of my little boy and niece. They really enjoyed themselves. The lady was very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone
- Deanna Rachael Walsh

Thanks Hannah

★★★★★
Hannah was friendly, professional and approachable. She made us feel very relaxed, and this shows on our wonderful wedding photos. Thank you Hannah
- Kim & Jules Masters

Judy Donaldson

★★★★★
A wonderful collection of family photos that we will treasure forever. Hannah was unobtrusive, friendly and the commensurate professional. She has given us an an irreplaceable memory. We cannot commend her too highly.
- Judy Donaldson

Highly recommend, fantastic shoot!

★★★★★
We absolutely loved having our photos done by Hannah. She was fantastic with the kids and made us all feel at home whilst we had them done. Highly recommended to all. Was a brilliant experience for the boys to have and getting to show off their poses for the photos.
- Jass Holt

Fantastic family photos!

★★★★★
This was our first family photo shoot, Hannah made us feel at ease and very comfortable. We thought the picture's taken were fantastic and many people have commented how great they are too. Thank you Hannah! We will definitely book you again.
- Sarah Gallagher

Breetz Wedding - March 2017

★★★★★
Amazing !! Anyone looking for a photographer needs to book Hannah! She has just photographed our wedding and the sneak peek photo's have blown me away can not wait to see them all... Hannah offers the most professional service from first meeting to the big day its self. She offers a pre wedding shot which I found very helpful and made me be more relaxed on the day, she was with us all day but sometimes I wasn't even aware she was there taking photos, she goes about her work and gets fantastic natural pictures. Thank you so much and you will be highly recommend by us to everyone looking for a photographer and look forward to having more photos taken by you in the further Elaine and Gary Breetz xx
- Elaine & Gary Breetz

Wedding March 2017

★★★★★
Hannah is amazing in what she does !! Hannah made all my invitations for my wedding / my table names/ my Table plan / and photographed all my Photos for my wedding and each piece of work was Completed to an incredible standard. I highly recommend Hannah to my friends and family who needs a photographer. What I also liked about Hannah is you don't even know she is there half of the time taking your photos as she is very relaxed and makes it enjoyable . Thank you Hannah for everything xxxxx
- Holly Trigg

WOW!

★★★★★
Only saw the taster picture so far but if this is what I can expect all I can say is wow!!!! Family photos can be boring but we all had loads of fun. Thank you Hannah
- Martine McDowell

Wedding December 2016

★★★★★
A big thank you to Hannah for making our day run as smoothly as possible with a big number of guests!! You were so relaxed and flexible which allowed myself & Pete to enjoy our special day without any worry and feel comfortable. The sneak peek picture & photo booth look great and we can't wait to see the rest 🙂 again, thank you! xx
- Emma Gulotta

Stunning photo's!

★★★★★
Hannah was kind & patient during our studio photo shoot. The photographs were absolutely stunning and very good value. I had looked into having my girls photographed before but could never afford it. Hannah's pictures are great value for money as well as being something I will treasure forever.
- Charlie Horsfield

Newborn photos

★★★★★
Absolutely amazing!! Sooo pleased with our pictures! Xxx
- Kirstie Lamb

Nursery photos

★★★★★
Just received my boys nursery photos which were done by Maylings Photography and couldn't be happier! Absolutely melted my heart seeing how happy my boys look and how much they appear to have enjoyed having their photos taken! Many thanks!
- Georgie

Great job!

★★★★★
Hannah managed to shoot our wedding in 2 hours! We have great photos of our special day all thanks to Hannah, thank you! X
- Chelsey

Wedding Photography Sept 2016

★★★★★
Thank you Hannah for making me feel like a million dollars. Seeing the taster picture you put up can't wait to see the rest. You made everything run very well and made me feel comfortable on the day. Thank you so much for making our wedding day very special. Very talented lady X
- Sharon Gibson

Thank you

★★★★★
Thanks for capturing beautiful memories for our family. Such a wonderful lady!!! ( Wedding September 2016)
- Laura Holloway

Fantastic wedding photographer

★★★★★
Hannah was fantastic for our wedding from start to finish. She made us feel really comfortable and at ease on our special day, she met our requests and the photos were beautiful. Thankyou so much hannah we could not have wished for a better photographer you were brilliant xx
- Vikki & Daniel

Amazing wedding photographer!

★★★★★
Hannah has been amazing from start to finish. I'm so glad i chose her for my wedding photography! Always quick to reply to any questions or queries I've had, so friendly and lovely and such beautiful professional photos at the end of it all! Have received my album and I'm over the moon! Thank you for all you're hard work, very grateful. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
- Samantha McCarroll

Cake Smash

★★★★★
Hannah was amazing! She did my daughters 1st birthday cake smash and made the experience so fun and relaxed. My baby enjoyed herself so much and didn't even realise we were 'working her' for the camera. The room is beautiful and perfect for the most amazing photos. I will definitely be returning in future.
- Becky Bailey

Absolutely amazing photos

★★★★★
So pleased with my photos very professional all my friends were also over the moon they are stunning thank you for catching all the great moments of my daughters christening xx
- Laura skinner

An Amazing, fun Experience !!!

★★★★★
I heard about Hannah from a friend and I have no regrets. She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable and Hannah was friendly yet professional.She was fantastic with the kids. The photographs were amazing. Excellent service from start to finish. I have recommended her to friends and I would definitely use her again, we thoroughly enjoyed our experience!!
- Ennese Johnson-Lavia

Relaxed and good communication

★★★★★
I would definitely recommend Hannah. We had a family photo shoot and got some wonderful pictures. She listened very well to what kind of image we were going for and was good at helping us coming up with didn't posses. She was brilliant with my hyper 2 year old and 1 month old baby. She appeared relaxed through the whole shoot which helped all of us to relax. Her communication skills via email have been very efficient. I'm looking forward to getting our photos.
- Mia Marsh

Amazing photos

★★★★★
Thank you Hannah for making our photo shoot such a lovely, relaxing and fun experience. The girls had a great time, and this reflects in the amazing photos we now have. Would thoroughly recommend and will be back again nx year. Thank you
- Jane keen

Relaxed and friendly shoot

★★★★★
We went to Hannah for our first ever family photo shoot. Just what we needed as she was relaxed and friendly and got some really brilliant photos. Can't recommend her enough.
- Karen Garewal

Fantastic photo shoot

★★★★★
Absolutely fantastic photo shoot in the studio with Hannah. We had 4 tricky customers and she was brilliant which resulted in some wonderful shots of the 4 kiddies. She also offers reasonable priced packages meaning the average family isn't out priced. I highly recommend.
- Sarah Readings

High quality

★★★★★
Just would like to take this time to say a special thank you for your time and patience with the boys even in the most challenging moment you were at your best very lovely studio, warm person easy to get along with photos are of high and excellent quality I can and will recommend you at any time great job keep up the good work thanks again
- Patricia Morgan Lynch

Excellent work

★★★★★
Thank you our photos are amazing Excellent work xxx
- Marie Duffy

Model and makeup photo shoot

★★★★★
I went to Hannah for a model photoshoot and also had a makeup artist. They were both absolutely amazing, felt really comfortable and enjoyed the whole experience. Photos were perfect, couldn't fault them at all. Best shoot I've had! Highly recommend!
- Emma

Studio Photoshoot

★★★★★
I contacted Hannah as I wanted an up to date photo of my sons together. Although I wasn't there when the photo's were taken the shots that she got summed up both boys perfectly and I was very pleased with the end results. They also make a great christmas present and at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Hannah and I would use her again if the need arose. Thanks
- Michelle Lindgren

Wedding October 2015

★★★★★
We would like to thank Hannah for the fantastic wedding photos, these have captured the special moments of the day perfectly. We would highly recommend Hannah for her professionalism and the friendly manner in which she made everyone relaxed on the day.
- Mr & Mrs Van Dort

Wonderful!

★★★★★
Highly recommended!! Both shoots that I've been to with Hannah have been wonderful. Made to feel really at ease, comfortable & in control of our own shoot. Thank you!
- Gemma Wheeler

Excellent service and amazing photos!

★★★★★
Hannah is so easy to talk to and get along with, she provides an excellent service along with amazing photos. Would definitely recommend for any event! x
- Victoria Creffield

Mr & Mrs Wilkerson Wedding June 2015

★★★★★
I would recommend Hannah for any occasion. She was our photographer at our wedding in June and she was incredible, she has a lovely character about her she's so professional at her job she's on the ball the entire time. The photos that we had of our wedding was amazing it was so hard choosing the photos for our album as they were all so stunning. She's amazing. Thanks Hannah
- Joanne Wilkerson

Wedding Photography - May 2015

★★★★★
Great experience and fab photos. Hannah makes the whole process easy and stress free. Thank you!!
- Kelly Gutteridge

Amazing photos!

★★★★★
Hannah provides an excellent service and I would highly recommend her work to anyone. The quality of her work and the prints I had done were amazing for such a good price. She's very welcoming and easy to talk to whilst taking photos. Thank you again for such lovely photos.
- Kim Barnett

Friendly service, lovely photos

★★★★★
We have used Hannah three times and each time she has been patient, professional and good to work with. Each time we were very pleased with the results. Would not hesitate to recommend.
- Emma Daniel

Great Shoot, Lovely Lady

★★★★★
Hannah was a joy to work with. Gave me great direction for photos to start my modelling/acting portfolio. New the industry well to advice me on what was required.
- Falcon Garman

Highly Recommend

★★★★★
My brothers and I thought we would surprise our parents for their birthdays by getting some recent photos done altogether, Hannah is a natural in the studio and makes you feel very relaxed. The photos arrived very quickly and are of perfect quality, my parents are both over the moon with them and loved the whole idea of the surprise! Thank you Hannah!
- Carley Blythe

Studio Photos

★★★★★
Thank you so much for our shoot, you made us feel very relaxed and we are really pleased with the photos you captured. Highly recommended 🙂 xx
- Ashley Watts

10/10

★★★★★
I have used Hannah a number of times for different events such as birthday party's, I have always been extremely happy with the photos that have been taken and will 100% use Maylings Photography again!! HAVE HAD NO WORRIES ABOUT RECOMMENDING HANNAH TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!!
- Dan Seagrove

Amazing with children!

★★★★★
I was recommended by a friend to use Hannah to photograph my 3 children. The photos were amazing Hannah had a lot of patience with the children and was very professional patient and enthusiastic towards myself and the children. The photos were off such a high standard. Thank you again Hannah!
- Charlotte

Highly recommend !!!!

★★★★★
I was recommended Hannah by a friend and i am over the moon with the pictures. Hannah photographed my 3 children age 4,3 and 1 (which can't be easy)and she was fantastic with them and got some fantastic pics. I would highly recommend using Hannah very professional,friendly and enthusiastic .
- Lauren Blackman

Brilliant

★★★★★
Used Hannah for a family photo shoot at the studio, she was great with all of us and really friendly and professional. The quality of the photos are great too!!
- Jordan Gower

A Fab Photographer

★★★★★
Hannah has photographed my family on location, at events and in her studio. She has also taken professional shots for me. We always get shots that we love and Hannah puts everyone at ease in front of the camera. It's not easy getting great photos of toddlers and babies but Hannah is really patient with my girls.
- Rachel Collins

Amazing experiance

★★★★★
I have had an amazing experience having a bump baby shoot and a photo shoot for when my daughter was 18weeks old, I loved the shoot, I felt so comfortable and the photos where amazing! I will always use Hannah in the future
- Hannah Harding

Innovative Imagery

★★★★★
My wife and I were recommended Hannah by a friend to do our wedding photos. After looking at her portfolio and meeting with her we immediately felt a connection with both Hannah and her work. As a photographer Hannah is creative, fun, enthusiastic and extremely passionate about what she does! She did an amazing job capturing our perfect day with perfect photos. If you are looking for a professional, innovative, reliable and truly outstanding photographer then look no further. I highly recommend her work and her as a person. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Hannah!
- Victoria Hunns-Clarke

GREAT PHOTOS

★★★★★
VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT PHOTOS AND VERY GOOD WITH CHILDREN
- ANGELA SMITH

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content